Hog’s Back

26 09 2006

I like to try to photograph water close up so it looks like something else, such as glass or ice. I don’t know if I succeed or not. These are all from Hog’s Back falls. I wish they were bigger.

water11.jpg

pic-096.jpg

pic-077.jpg

For a change of pace from all that water, here is a rock.

pic-081.jpg

More water.

pic-073.jpg

Here is a rusty old machine.

pic-039.jpg

Water again.

pic-027.jpg 

Here are some ducks. I’ve never seen so much grooming activity in one place. 

pic-112.jpg

And there is my trusty bike, patiently waiting for the long ride home.

pic-103.jpg


Actions

Information

One response

27 09 2006
zoom!

“I’ve never seen so much grooming activity in one place.”

Clearly you were never in the ladies’ room at the Chaudiere in the 80s. 😉

Leave a comment